YIG 1 01

Congratulations to Ella Grace Belew who won the Outstanding Statesman Award at the recently held Middle School Youth in Government Conference.  Ella Grace and Bryson McGrath also won the Outstanding Bill Award.

Participants included:
Ella Grace Belew
Millie Kate Goodwin
Caitlin Lankford
Graham Mathias
Bryson McGrath
Andrew Rollings
Ainsley Smith
Skye Sweeney
Preston Sutton

Lucy Womick

Click HERE to view more photos in our online gallery!